THANK YOU

Renee Harris

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Renee Harris

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Renee Harris
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
1708164
Cell
904-417-5275
Email
rharris@nexamortgage.com